Log in

Iclca affiliate


Maryland college learning center association

The Maryland College Learning Center Association is a voluntary association of Maryland learning center professionals employed at colleges & universities (2 & 4 year, public & private) who come together each year for their professional & career development. Our membership is open to all interested academics in Maryland who work in areas such as academic support services, tutoring, academic coaching, advising, placement testing, and study skills development.



Click above to visit the MDCLCA webpage

 

  © 2024 ICLCA | Federal Tax # 39-1641695 | W-9


MDCLCA Officers and Contact Information

President

Elysse Meredith
Montgomery College
elysse.meredith@montgomerycollege.edu

Immediate Past President

Delana Gregg
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
delana1@umbc.edu

Vice President

Seth Endicott
Salisbury University
saendicott@salisbury.edu

Secretary

Amanda Sharp
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
asharp@umbc.edu

Treasurer

Tanay Adams
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
tmadams@umbc.edu

Marketing & Communication

Ashley Ruby
Garrett College

ashley.ruby@garrettcollege.edu

Student Representative

Larkin Diener
McDaniel College
lxd0100@mcdaniel.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software